Foundation Board

The Foundation Board

The members of the foundation board are the members of the board of the association SÜDWIND. The tenure of the members is two years.

Erich Schult


Katja Breyer

Deputy chairperson

Heinz Fuchs

Member of the foundation board

Contact the Foundation Board


Donate now